JEB Little Creek - Fort Story


 

 

Featured Events & Activities

Friday, January 18, 2019

6:00PM

Ft. Story - January Family Fitness Event

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Sunday, January 20, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Bingo Night

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:00AM

Little Creek - Intramural “Over 30” Basketball

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:15PM

Little Creek - Bingo Night

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 24, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Game On!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, February 1, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Library: Spy Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, February 11, 2019

11:00AM

Little Creek - Intramural Volleyball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, February 14, 2019

11:00AM

Little Creek - Cupid Shuffle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, February 15, 2019

6:00PM

Ft. Story - February Family Fitness Event

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, February 24, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - New Equipment Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Game On!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, March 23, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Classic Physique Show

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Game On!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, June 7, 2019

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

J

JEB Fort Story - Library - ph: 757-422-7548

JEB Fort Story - Gym - ph: 757-422-7975

JEB Little Creek - Library - ph: 757-462-7691

JEB Little Creek - Bingo - ph: 757-462-2417

JEB Little Creek - Galley - ph: 757-462-7624

JEB Little Creek - Main NEX - ph: 757-363-3276

JEBLCFS - Housing Service Center - ph: 757-462-8939/7069

N

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: