JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Walk, Run, Bike for Your Life Virginia Edition

Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
4:00PM

$8 All-U-Can-Bowl

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday

Monday, May 23, 2022

9:00AM

Memorial Day Drive Thru

Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

10:00AM

Lunch & Bowl Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

Kid's Lunch Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

10:00AM

Active Duty Fun Days

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, May 27, 2022

5:00PM

Family Bingo Night

Little Creek - Library

7:00PM

Extreme Bowling Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Saturday, May 28, 2022

1:00PM

Liberty Golf Clinics

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Virtual Story Time

Facebook @JEBMWR

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Liberty Recreation Challenge

Facebook @JEBMWR

Best Summer Plans

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, June 3, 2022

7:30AM

Gator Games

Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturday

Little Creek - Library

Monday, June 6, 2022

National Best Friends Day

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

10:00AM

Free Family Bowling Summer

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Virtual Experiment

Facebook @JEBMWR

Thursday, June 9, 2022

8:00AM

Run for Glory with Obstacles

Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:00PM

Family Bingo Night

Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 11, 2022

1:00PM

Working with Resin

Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care