JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Hang Your Hat Here Photo Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, January 21, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Active Duty and Retiree Family Bowling Night

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, January 23, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Frozen Four Ball

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Friday, January 29, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Little Creek - Valentines Baking Soda Vinegar Experiment

Little Creek - Farmhouse Valentine's Day Decor

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 13, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Valentine's Shin Dig

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Little Creek - Woodhouse Decorative Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Little Creek - Working with Resin Trays

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Little Creek - Spring Wooden Door Hanger To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Rope Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Fort Story - Video Game Mini-Museum

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Little Creek - Virtual DIY for Kids

Friday, March 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 13, 2021

9:00AM

Fort Story - Family Sports Day

JEB Fort Story - Gym

12:00PM

Little Creek - Saint Paddy Skins

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, March 15, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wood Photo Transfer Keepsake

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wooden Springboard

JEB Little Creek - Library

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care