JEB Little Creek - Fort Story

MWR Events & Activties

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday
5:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Basketball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Saturday, September 21, 2019

2:00PM

Little Creek - Paint Chip Art Class

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, September 22, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Bingo Night

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, September 23, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Free Bowling

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Little Creek - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:15PM

Little Creek - Bingo Night

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Paint Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, September 28, 2019

2:00PM

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 Porch Party

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Little Creek - Monthly Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek- Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 5, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek/ Fort Story - Adventure Park Trip

801 General Booth Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Once Upon a Cuento

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:00PM

Fort Story - Oh Stitch

JEB Fort Story - Library

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care