JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner

Fort Story Library is happy to offer several programs to help bring the joy of reading to as many people as possible. We offer a weekly story time for children, a Summer Reading Program (June through August) and various activities for adults and children.  Additionally, the Fort Story Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, over 30 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s area, 10 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, WiFi and a copy/FAX machine (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

For more information on the Little Creek and Fort Story Libraries, please visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Paint Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Once Upon a Cuento

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:00PM

Fort Story - Oh Stitch

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Board & Brush Fall Signs

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

Monday, October 21, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fire Safety Program

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:00PM

Fort Story - Teen Advisory Board

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:00PM

Fort Story - Boo Bash!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Sunday, November 3, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, November 4, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Oh Stitch

JEB Little Creek - Library