JEB Fort Story - Library

The Fort Story Library is happy to offer several programs to help bring the joy of reading to as many people as possible. We offer a weekly story time for children, a Summer Reading Program (June through August) and various activities for adults and children.  Additionally, the Fort Story Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, over 30 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s area, 10 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, WiFi and a copy/FAX machine (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

For more information on the Little Creek and Fort Story Libraries, please visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Make Your Own Memes and Gifs!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

2:00PM

Fort Story - Angry Bird Catapults

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 9, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fleet & Family Puppet Show

JEB Fort Story - Library

11:00AM

Fort Story - Summer Reading Wrap Party

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex