Sports

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Sports

 

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Basketball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Intramural Volleyball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, March 2, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Racquetball

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Cornhole Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Indoor Kickball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Volleyball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Dodgeball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Cupid Shuffle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Spring into Fitness- 300 Rep Partner Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

JEB Fort Story - Gym

JEB FS • Bldg. 707 • Ph: 757-422-7975

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

JEB LC • Bldg. 3410 • Ph: 757-462-7173

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Gym

JEB LC • Bldg. 1560 • Ph: 757-462-8280

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

JEB LC • Bldg. 1560 • Ph: 757-462-8280

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

JEB LC • Bldg. 3147 • Ph: 757-462-7735

More Information

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner