JEB Little Creek - Tennis Courts

JEB Little Creek features eight tennis courts located on the corner of Gator Blvd. & Osprey Point Dr.

Tennis Opportunities:

  • Kid's beginner and intermediate (ages five to 12)
  • NATO Ladies Organization
  • Men's and women's beginner and intermediate
  • Private lessons

For more information, call 757-462-8118.

Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - 2019 Bench Press and Endurance Competition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 1, 2019

11:00AM

Fort Story - Summertime Superheroes

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, June 9, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym