JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner

The Foc’sle offers free use of Internet computers, a TV lounge area with two 70” TVs, ping-pong, foosball table, pool tables, movie viewing stations and video game systems, including PlayStation 3 & PlayStation 4 as well as Xbox 360 & Xbox One. 

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Little Creek - Monthly Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Board & Brush Fall Signs

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Tournament Thursday- Ping Pong Tourney

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Halloween Scary Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 7, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Admirals Hockey Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, November 11, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Veteran’s Day Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Madden Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Friendsgiving Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Board & Brush Christmas Signs

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - 12 Days of the Holidays

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Tournament Thursday- Ping Pong Tourney

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Busch Gardens Christmas Town Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:00AM

Little Creek - Holiday Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center