Regional Run Schedule

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story & Local Area MWR Runs

Download Regional Run Schedule
NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Let's Get Running

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 26, 2020

Northwest - Virtual Grunt Run 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 30, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Monster Dash 5K

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

Halloween 5K

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, November 9, 2020

NSA Hampton Roads HQ - Wounded Warrior Virtual 10K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

NNSY - Turkey Extravaganza

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Lucky Leprechanaun 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Memorial Day 5K Run / Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Olympic 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Rock and Roll 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field