Regional Run Schedule

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story & Local Area MWR Runs

Download Regional Run Schedule
NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6:00AM

Beat the Heat 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - 5K Beach Bum Virtual Run

11:00AM

Labor Day 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

NNSY - Virtual Remembrance Day 5K

Saturday, September 12, 2020

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:30AM

Fall Fun Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

4:00PM

Fall Finale 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Fitness Challenge Run

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

11:30AM

Spooky Run/Walk 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:00AM

Halloween 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

11:00AM

Turkey Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 17, 2020

11:00AM

Reindeer Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner