Regional Run Schedule

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story & Local Area MWR Runs

Download Regional Run Schedule
NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Sunday, January 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Mission Motivation - Virtual 5K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, January 21, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Three-Point Shootout

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 15, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Burpee Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Noland Trail Virtual Run

Noland Trail
Newport News, VA 23601

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Soccer Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Lucky Leprechanaun 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, March 26, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Driving Range Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Earth Day/SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Memorial Day 5K Run / Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, May 28, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Summer Fever Health Fair & 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 24, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Sand Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 8, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Olympic 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, August 6, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup 103rd Birthday Run 8 K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Rock and Roll 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Saturday, September 11, 2021

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

Saturday, September 18, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Barbarian Bruiser

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym