JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Libraries

 

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, September 21, 2019

2:00PM

Little Creek - Paint Chip Art Class

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, September 23, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Little Creek - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Paint Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek- Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Once Upon a Cuento

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:00PM

Fort Story - Oh Stitch

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Board & Brush Fall Signs

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Teen Advisory Board

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 11, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Paint Night

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:30PM

Little Creek - Movie Night on the Green

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Fire Safety Program

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 19, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Ghost Walk

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, October 21, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fire Safety Program

JEB Fort Story - Library

 

 

JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB FS • Bldg. T-530 • Ph: 757-422-7548

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Library

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner