JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Libraries

 

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Heron's Fountain: Intro to Fluid Dynamics

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Little Creek - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 30, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, January 31, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Spy Kids

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 1, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Black History Month Cultural Experience

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 6, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Bubble Gum Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Valentines Day Cards

JEB Little Creek - Library

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science: Anatomy

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Terrariums

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 13, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Happy Hearts Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 14, 2020

4:00PM

Fort Story - Peppa Pig's Muddy Valentine

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Luminaries

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Make Your Own Bird Feeder

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 27, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Marbled Mugs

JEB Little Creek - Library

 

 

JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB FS • Bldg. T-530 • Ph: 757-422-7548

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Library

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner