JEB Fort Story - Gym

Intramural Sports Schedule     Group Exercise Classes

JEB Fort Story’s Gym offers service members a quality fitness center with state-of-the art equipment available for use. Equipment includes cardiovascular, free weights and an outdoor Fitness area with equipment. Seasonal intramural and individual sports programs are offered as well as a variety of group exercise classes. Our fitness trainer and gym staff are proud to provide you with first-rate customer service in the best kept secret in the region.

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:30PM

Boxing @ Rockwell Hall

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, February 21, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, February 22, 2019

11:00AM

Recovery @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, March 23, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Classic Physique Show

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center