JEB Little Creek - Fort Story

 

Featured Events Listed By Base

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

Climb to the Top Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Pool Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00AM

National Ice Cream Cone Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

10:00AM

Story Time at Seal Park

Seal Park

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Wednesday Bowling

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:00PM

Pinecone Wreaths

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 23, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Wooden Bead Pumpkin

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, September 24, 2021

9:00AM

Virtual Fall Painting

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, September 25, 2021

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Brush Works To Go: Fall Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 1, 2021

2021 Run Against Domestic Violence 5K

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, October 7, 2021

9:00AM

DIY To Go Halloween Craft

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 8, 2021

Drive-In Movie

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

11:30AM

Lunch and Learn Seminar

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month
4:00PM

Nailed It Failed It!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, October 9, 2021

2:00PM

Battle of the Adaptations

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Pumpkin Patch Virtual 5K

Friday, October 15, 2021

4:30PM

Great Pumpkin Giveaway & Virtual Pumpkin Carving Contest

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

Friday, October 8, 2021

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00PM

Trick-or-Treat Fright Night Drive-Thru

Main Gate Movie Theater

Friday, November 19, 2021

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

5:00PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Saturday, September 25, 2021

4:00PM

CANCELLED - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Northwest - Stewart Campground & RV Park

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

2:30PM

No Dough Tuesdays: DIY Meal Kits

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021

9:00AM

Grunt Run

Thursday, October 7, 2021

3:00PM

Last Chance Craft Giveaway

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 15, 2021

11:30AM

Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

6:00PM

Halloween Spooktacular

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, October 22, 2021

Virtual Costume Contest

4:00PM

Virtual Pumpkin Carving Contest

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

2:30PM

No Dough Tuesdays: DIY Meal Kits

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

6:00PM

Haunted Harvest Drive-Thru Halloween Spooktacular

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, October 30, 2021

1:00PM

Medieval Times Barracks Bash

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, November 12, 2021

11:30AM

2021 Wounded Warrior 5K

POW / MIA Park

Saturday, November 13, 2021

12:00PM

Canoe Battleship

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

5:30PM

ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, November 19, 2021

4:00PM

DIY Wreath Making Kit

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Eve Lunch

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, December 3, 2021

Virtual Christmas Light Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, December 4, 2021

8:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Friday, October 1, 2021

Pink Fridays

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

6:00AM

National Burpee Day Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

6:00PM

Haunted Happenings Drive-Thru Halloween Spooktacular

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

4:00PM

Holiday Craft Giveaway

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

NavyLifeMA "U.S. Naval Aviation" Photo Contest

Friday, October 15, 2021

3:00PM

Family Fall Festival

Huntington Hall Field

Friday, October 22, 2021

5:00PM

Pumpkin Carving & Crafts

Building 599

Friday, October 29, 2021

6:00PM

Drive-Thru Halloween Fall Festival Trunk-or-Treat

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Fleet & Family Readiness News