JEB Little Creek - Child Development Center Annex

The Little Creek Child Development Center (CDC) Annex provides care to children ages six weeks to five years. Hours of operation are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday. Hourly care is also available during normal hours of operation as care space permits. The Little Creek CDC Annex is located at Bldg. 3364. 

Navy Child & Youth Program Resources

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Parent Handbook
A Navy CYP resource on program administration, services, policies and procedures, child development, parent involvement, behavioral guidance, child safety, health and more. 
Download
Military & DoD Civilian Family Child Care
This Department of Defense (DoD) program makes it easier to find the child and youth care your family needs. Now military and DoD civilian families can search for child and youth care options through a single website. Find comprehensive information on child care programs worldwide, conduct a customized search for the care you need, and submit a request for care at any time and from any location.
view

Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday
5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Saturday, August 3, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, August 15, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - Back To School Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:00PM

JEBLC - Be a Buddy, Not a Bully

JEB Little Creek - Brashear Conference Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 23, 2019

11:00AM

Fort Story - Back to School is Cool Carnival

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library