FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, November 15, 2019

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, November 18, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, December 2, 2019

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

12:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 5, 2019

8:00AM

Art of Money Management

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek