FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

 

Events

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

ALL DAY

Child Abuse Prevention Month Push Up Challenge

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
6:00PM

Homeownership

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, April 15, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 16, 2021

9:00AM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, April 19, 2021

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 22, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, April 26, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

2:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 30, 2021

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 3, 2021

8:00AM

Vocational Training: Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday