JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Liberty Program

 

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

JEB Fort Story - Lighthouse Liberty Lounge

JEB FS • Bldg. Bldg. 708 • Ph: 757-422-7472

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Escape Room

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, January 29, 2021

Little Creek - Liberty D.I.Y. Wood Burning

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, January 30, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Archery Attack

Field on the corner of E St. & 7th St.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

7:00PM

Little Creek - Virtual Superbowl Trivia Night

Sunday, February 7, 2021

5:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Super Bowl Party

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Sunday, February 14, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Valentine's Game Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, February 20, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Escape Room

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Virtual Game Day

Saturday, February 27, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Football Mock Combine

Field on the Corner of E St. and 7th St.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Disc Golf

Seal Park

Thursday, March 11, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Virtual Trivia Night

Saturday, March 13, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Virtual Game Day

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

5:00PM

Little Creek - Ping Pong Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, March 20, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Bubble Soccer

Field on the Corner of E St. and 7th St.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

5:30PM

Little Creek - Liberty Fishing

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, March 26, 2021

5:30PM

Little Creek - Football Accuracy Challenge

Field on the Corner of E St. and 7th St.