JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Liberty Program

 

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Free Bowling

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Little Creek - Monthly Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek/ Fort Story - Adventure Park Trip

801 General Booth Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Tournament Thursday- Ping Pong Tourney

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

6:00PM

Little Creek - Pub & Paint Halloween Signs

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek/ Fort Story - Yorktown Paintball

3064 Yadkin Rd.
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Halloween Scary Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, November 2, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Bowling 101

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Pub & Paint Holiday Signs

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Admirals Hockey Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, November 11, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Veteran’s Day Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Madden Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek/ Fort Story - Adventure Park Trip

801 General Booth Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Friendsgiving Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

 

 

JEB Fort Story - Lighthouse Liberty Lounge

JEB FS • Bldg. Bldg. 708 • Ph: 757-422-7472

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

JEB FS • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner