JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Navy Community Recreation

 

Navy Community Recreation encompasses leisure skills classes, outdoor recreation and rentals, auto skills, sailing parks and picnic areas and green spaces, information and resources, tickets and travel, command and fleet support and special events for the entire Navy Community. Outdoor Recreation facilities provide equipment rental for party and picnic rental gear for both personal and fleet/command use. Community Recreations also provides support for non MWR events to include equipment, parks, picnic areas & beaches, programming ideas and coordination assistance to enhance events. Navy Community Recreation also encompasses tickets and leisure travel services through its Tickets & Travel Offices at each installation. Each base installation has a Community Recreation Director as a point of contact to assist you in planning your command picnics, events, tournaments and etc.

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00AM

National Ice Cream Cone Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 23, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Wooden Bead Pumpkin

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, September 24, 2021

9:00AM

Virtual Fall Painting

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Brush Works To Go: Fall Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, October 7, 2021

9:00AM

DIY To Go Halloween Craft

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 8, 2021

Drive-In Movie

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

4:00PM

Nailed It Failed It!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, October 9, 2021

4:00PM

Fort Story Drive-Thru Pumpkin Patch

JEB Fort Story - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month
5:30PM

Family Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 16, 2021

1:00PM

Pumpkin Patch and Kids Halloween DIY To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 22, 2021

4:30PM

Trunk or Treat

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 23, 2021

1:00PM

The Monster Bash

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

9:00AM

Halloween Terrariums

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, October 28, 2021

9:00AM

Brush Works To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 30, 2021

1:00PM

Cricut Adventure - 3D Construction

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, November 4, 2021

DIY Fall Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, November 6, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

 

JEB Fort Story - Community Recreation Center

JEB FS • Bldg. Bldg. 864 • Ph: 757-422-7600

More Information

JEB Fort Story - Outdoor Equipment Rental

JEB FS • Bldg. 864 • Ph: 757-422-7600

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo - 757-462-2417

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

JEB FS • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

JEBLC • 3615 D St. • Ph: 757-462-7516

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Parks & Picnic Areas

JEBLC • 3615 D St. • Ph: 757-462-7516

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Tickets & Travel Office

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016. • Ph: 757-462-7793

More Information