Thursday, November 15, 2018

5:00PM

Fort Story - Library Pirate Paaaarghty

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, November 16, 2018

4:00PM

Little Creek - Thanksgiving Family Feast

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Little Creek - Indoor Rowing Regatta

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Fort Story - Library Holiday Ornaments

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, December 6, 2018

4:00PM

Fort Story - Library Polar Express Party

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, December 8, 2018

8:00AM

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10k Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Sunday, December 9, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5k

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, December 14, 2018

3:00PM

Little Creek - Library Mini Golf

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, December 17, 2018

5:00PM

Fort Story - Library Bubble Lab

JEB Fort Story - Library