Saturday, September 1, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - VIP Movie Night

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, September 3, 2018

12:00PM

Little Creek - Labor Day Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, September 7, 2018

9:30AM

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k Back to School Run

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 8, 2018

1:00PM

Fort Story - Great Navy Overnight Campout

JEB Fort Story - Cabins, RV Park & Campground

5:30PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout Family Adventure Night

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Monday, September 10, 2018

Little Creek - Jamaica Trip

JEB Little Creek - Ticket & Travel Office

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

5:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Wacky Wednesday

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

6:00PM

Little Creek - Watercolor Butterflies

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, September 14, 2018

4:00PM

Little Creek - Paint Swatch Butterflies

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, September 17, 2018

5:00PM

Little Creek - Microwave Meal Series

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, September 21, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - Body & Beauty

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5:30PM

Little Creek - Board & Brush: Home Slate

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:00PM

Little Creek - Mall and a Movie

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

4:30PM

Fort Story - Library Hogwarts Halloween

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, October 27, 2018

12:00PM

Fort Story - Library Escape from Hogwarts

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, October 29, 2018

4:00PM

Fort Story - Library DIY Sun Jars

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, November 8, 2018

4:30PM

Fort Story - Library Garden in a Bottle

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, November 15, 2018

5:00PM

Fort Story - Library Pirate Paaaarghty

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Fort Story - Library Holiday Ornaments

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, December 6, 2018

4:00PM

Fort Story - Library Polar Express Party

JEB Fort Story - Library

load more