Tuesday, July 24, 2018

12:30PM

Fort Story - Intramural Coed Flag Football (Coaches Meeting)

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - 6th Annual Beach Bash

JEB Little Creek E-Beach

Saturday, July 28, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Monday, July 30, 2018

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

5:30PM

Fort Story - Intramural Coed Flag Football (Season Begins)

JEB Fort Story - Warrior Field

Friday, August 3, 2018

5:00PM

Little Creek - Library: Spy Kids!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, August 4, 2018

8:00AM

Little Creek - Sprint Triathlon

E Beach

4:00PM

Fort Story - Library: Spy Kids!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

JEBLCFS - Youth Track & Field

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Friday, August 10, 2018

5:00PM

Free Parmalee Concert & Open House

Kirkpatrick Field/Park
Main Rd.
Yorktown, VA 23690

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

11:00AM

Little Creek - Golf Junior Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Monday, August 13, 2018

6:00PM

JEBLCFS - Youth Flag Football Camps

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

5:30PM

Little Creek - Library Microsoft Office Learning Series (Word)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, August 17, 2018

7:00PM

Little Creek - Summer Dive-In Movie on the Water

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, August 18, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

2:00PM

Little Creek - Saturday Bowling Tournaments

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

load more