Tuesday, June 26, 2018

JEBLCFS - Outdoor Adventure Series: FAMILY KAYAKING NIGHT

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, June 29, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - Personalize Your Own Water Thermos

JEB Little Creek - Library

8:00PM

Little Creek - Summer Reading Kick-Off Party (Disney's Moana)

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, June 30, 2018

9:00AM

Youth Baseball Camp With The Norfolk Tides

Harbor Park
150 Park Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510

12:00PM

JEBLCFS - Outdoor Adventure Series: PADDLE BOARDING

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, July 2, 2018

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 7, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

5:00PM

Little Creek - Free Advance Screening: Skyscraper

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Thursday, July 12, 2018

12:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Ladies Lollapalooza

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, July 13, 2018

7:00AM

Little Creek - Paddle, Pedal & Push

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
7:00PM

Little Creek - Summer Dive-In Movie on the Water

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00AM

Tidewater MWR Lifting Competition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

2:00PM

Little Creek - Saturday Bowling Tournaments

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Little Creek - Western Caribbean Cruise

JEB Little Creek - Ticket & Travel Office

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - 6th Annual Beach Bash

JEB Little Creek E-Beach

Saturday, July 28, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Stroke and Dive Clinics

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Monday, July 30, 2018

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

load more