Saturday, May 15, 2021

DIY Glitter Wine Glasses

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Monday, May 24, 2021

Family Kayak Night (Registration Open)

Lake Bradford

DIY Sun Burst Mirror (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Family Kayak Night (Registration Open)

Lake Bradford

DIY Three Tiered Tray (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9:00AM

National Paper Airplane Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Laundry Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, May 28, 2021

7:00PM

Movie on the Lawn

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

A Sweet History of Candy

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, June 3, 2021

DIY Kitchen Caddy with Mason Jar (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

DIY Three Tiered Tray

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 4, 2021

DIY Tie Dye Shirt (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

9:00AM

Mystery Kids DIY To-Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 11, 2021

7:00PM

Movie on the Lawn

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, June 14, 2021

9:00AM

National Flag Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Thursday, June 17, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Sun Burst Mirror

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 18, 2021

9:00AM

Bookmark Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 19, 2021

11:00AM

DIY Tie Dye Shirt

JEB Little Creek - Library

load more