Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 6, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Bubble Gum Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 8, 2020

12:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Bowling 101

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Valentines Day Cards

JEB Little Creek - Library

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science: Anatomy

JEB Fort Story - Library

11:00AM

Little Creek - Intramural Volleyball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Terrariums

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Cupid Shuffle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:00PM

Little Creek - Happy Hearts Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 14, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - My Bloody Valentine Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

4:00PM

Fort Story - Peppa Pig's Muddy Valentine

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Little Creek - Pub & Paint: Valentine's Day

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Saturday, February 15, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Shuttle to Dave and Busters

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, February 16, 2020

6:30AM

Little Creek - Home Run Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Luminaries

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

load more