Tuesday, May 26, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED - Little Creek - Just Keep Swimming Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Monday, June 1, 2020

10:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Little Creek - JEB Play with Me!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 5, 2020

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2020 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Monday, June 8, 2020

Little Creek / Fort Story - Youth Teeball/Baseball

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 15, 2020

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons/Courses

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

5:00AM

Little Creek / Fort Story - 2020 Summer Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Friday, June 19, 2020

Little Creek - Second Class Swim Prep

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons/Courses

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

10:00AM

Little Creek - Aquatics Water Aerobics Classes

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

1:00PM

Little Creek - Parent/Child Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 20, 2020

2:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fitness Sports & Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Friday, June 26, 2020

10:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Fort Story - JEB Play with Me!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, July 3, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Red, White, Blue Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, July 6, 2020

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons/Courses

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, July 10, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 11, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July!

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Monday, July 20, 2020

Little Creek - Summer Swim Lessons/Courses

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Monday, August 3, 2020

JEBLC - Summer Swim Lessons/Courses

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

load more