Monday, March 2, 2020

4:00PM

Fort Story - Dr. Seuss Birthday Celebration

JEB Fort Story - Library

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Racquetball

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Cornhole Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 5, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 6, 2020

6:00PM

Little Creek - Pub & Paint: St. Patrick's Day

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Saturday, March 7, 2020

9:30AM

Little Creek - Spinathon

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

12:00PM

Fort Story - Zumbathon

JEB Fort Story - Gym

1:00PM

Little Creek - Fierce Fighters

JEB Little Creek - Library

7:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Night at the Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Monday, March 9, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

Fort Story - Body and Beauty

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Fort Story - Indoor Kickball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Spring Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 13, 2020

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, March 14, 2020

2:30PM

Little Creek - Walmart and Target Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, March 15, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - March Madness Bracket Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

6:00PM

Little Creek - Selection Sunday Shindig

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, March 16, 2020

6:30AM

Little Creek - Hockey Goal Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

load more