Friday, July 26, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Little Creek - Shark Secrets Week

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Sunday, July 28, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, July 29, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Make Your Own Memes and Gifs!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Transition for Spouses Boot Camp

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, August 3, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

3:00PM

Little Creek - Learn to Podcast

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, August 5, 2019

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

2:00PM

Fort Story - Angry Bird Catapults

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fleet & Family Puppet Show

JEB Fort Story - Library

11:00AM

Fort Story - Summer Reading Wrap Party

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Little Creek - Bowling & Trivia

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Junior Racing Clinic (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Junior Racing Clinic (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Chibi-Anime Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

load more