Saturday, August 24, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

ENDS
8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Thursday, August 29, 2019

4:00PM

Fort Story - Teen Pain Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - DIY Monogram

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, September 6, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Photon Flowers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, September 9, 2019

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Cheerleading

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

4:00PM

Fort Story - Exploding Volcanoes

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

5:00PM

Little Creek - 3D Drawing

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Little Creek - TRX Team Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

load more