Saturday, December 11, 2021

11:00AM

Working with Resin

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

5:00PM

Liberty Bowling Night

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, December 13, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

December Drop-In Jar

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

9:00AM

DIY To Go Wood Round Ornaments

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Saturday, December 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

1:00PM

Cricut Adventure

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, December 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

1:00PM

Paintball with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, December 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Mystery Craft Saturday (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Holiday Movie Marathon & Trivia

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

9:00AM

DIY Porch Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

load more