Saturday, September 25, 2021

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Brush Works To Go: Fall Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 1, 2021

2021 Run Against Domestic Violence 5K

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, October 7, 2021

9:00AM

DIY To Go Halloween Craft

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, October 8, 2021

Drive-In Movie

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

11:30AM

Lunch and Learn Seminar

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month
4:00PM

Nailed It Failed It!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, October 9, 2021

2:00PM

Battle of the Adaptations

JEB Little Creek - Library

4:00PM

Fort Story Drive-Thru Pumpkin Patch

JEB Fort Story - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Boo Bubbles

5:30PM

Family Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00AM

Winter Youth Cheerleading 2022

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

9:00AM

Winter Youth Basketball 2022

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

10:00AM

Family Sports Day

Mindoro Rd.
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

1:00PM

Pumpkin Patch and Kids Halloween DIY To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

9:00AM

Unsolved: Family Edition

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:00PM

Trunk-or-Treat

Building 215 Parking Lot

load more