Friday, July 2, 2021

Working with Resin: Welcome Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, July 3, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, July 4, 2021

12:30PM

Liberty 4th of July Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, July 8, 2021

9:00AM

Freeze Pop Koozie

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go: Summer Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, July 10, 2021

11:30AM

Summertime Superhero

JEB Fort Story - Gym

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, July 12, 2021

Summer Sizzler

E Beach

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Terrarium (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Cricut Adventure (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Family BINGO Night (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

National Mac-N-Cheese Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Virtual Experiment

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Kids DIY To-Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, July 16, 2021

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Courses (Blended Learning)

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

4:00PM

Anime Glass Art

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, July 17, 2021

4:30PM

Working with Resin: Welcome Sign

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Sunday, July 18, 2021

3:00PM

Combat Archery

Seal Park

load more