Friday, July 12, 2019

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, July 15, 2019

1:00PM

Vacation Planning

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

5:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 18, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting In a Military Family

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Transition for Spouses Boot Camp

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, August 1, 2019

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, August 2, 2019

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP Mid Term

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

8:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

load more