JEB Little Creek / Fort Story Fitness Competitions & Challenges

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Fitness Competitions

Monday, August 17, 2020

Little Creek - Climb to the Top Stepmill Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Turkey Burn Aerobathon

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - 5K Beach Bum Virtual Run

Monday, September 7, 2020

NNSY - Virtual Remembrance Day 5K

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner