JEB Little Creek / Fort Story Fitness Competitions & Challenges

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Fitness Competitions

Monday, June 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Walk, Run, Bike for Your Life - Virginia Edition (U.S. Route 58)

At Home

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, July 10, 2021

11:30AM

Summertime Superhero

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Climb to the Top Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, August 21, 2021

10:00AM

Family Sports Day

Mindoro Rd.
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Friday, September 17, 2021

7:30AM

Tactical Obstacle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, October 16, 2021

10:00AM

Family Sports Day

Mindoro Rd.
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

 

Monday, June 21, 2021

10:00AM

Gator Bowl Summer Kids Days

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday

Saturday, July 10, 2021

11:30AM

Summertime Superhero

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, September 17, 2021

7:30AM

Tactical Obstacle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

Monday, June 21, 2021

Virtual Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, July 8, 2021

9:00AM

Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, July 10, 2021

11:30AM

Summertime Superhero

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, August 6, 2021

8:00AM

103rd Birthday 8K Pier Run

Saturday, August 7, 2021

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

E Beach

Friday, September 10, 2021

Virtual Remembrance Run

Virtual Remembrance Run

8:00AM

Remembrance Run

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:00PM

Remembrance Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas