JEB Little Creek / Fort Story Fitness Competitions & Challenges

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Fitness Competitions

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Cupid Shuffle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Spring into Fitness- 300 Rep Partner Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Basketball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Intramural Volleyball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, March 2, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Racquetball

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Cornhole Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Indoor Kickball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Volleyball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

6:00PM

Fort Story - Dodgeball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

Friday, March 13, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

 

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner